the BIGGER picture

Icon

Just a glimspe. Susan's Perspective.

.:Ready:.

Wow, I’m speechless! Yes me, speechless.

The overwhelming support and love that I’ve received is just incredibly touching. So touching, I was a mess smeared with tears and buggers across my face last night. 😉 I can only hope that the joy I’ve received from my friends and family will touch others through me.

I’m pretty much set. I had my last vaccinations a couple of days ago. In total, I had 7 vaccinations and they set me back $1000. All I have to do is some last minute photocopying and then the packing begins!

Training was a blast and I have a feeling I’ve made some life-long friendships. I’m as prepared as I’ll ever be. I just have to be vigilant and remember to take things as they come. I’m so grateful for all the “Angels” that have helped me along the way.

THANK YOU!

Filed under: Africa, Canada, Photography, Thoughts, Travel

One Response

  1. C says:

    Take care!

    Like

Leave a comment